Term Dates

 2017/18

Autumn 2017
Wednesday 6th September to Friday 15th December
Half-term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Non-pupil days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Spring 2018
Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March
Half-term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Non-pupil day: Wednesday 3rd January

Summer 2018
Tuesday 17th April to Wednesday 25th July
May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half-term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Non-pupil days: Monday 16th April and Thursday 26th July





Tucasi SchoolCashOffice Payments Made Easy

Website by Cosmic